President's Departmental/Team Excellence Current and Past Winners

YEAR	Department/Team	Campus	Department	NAME
2017	Network Operations Center	Downtown	VP Technology/Infrastructure	Jon Burse
				Carrie Fisher
				Elon Hornsby
				Victoria Law
				Anthony Ovide
				Tuan Quach
				Angel Williams
2017	Tulane MakerSpace	Uptown	Biomedical Engineering & Physics	Timothy Schuler
				John Sullivan
				Cedric Walker
2016	Case Management Team	Uptown	Student Affairs	Julia Broussard
				Alison Cofrancesco
				Dorris Benjamin
				Catherine Yockey Tyner
				Erica Woodley
2016	Success Center Team	Uptown	Center for Academic Advising	Krista Casale
				Kimberly Charlesworth
				Karen Hochheiser
				Michele Oelking
				Kyle Pearson
				Alexandra Pecoraro